the sum up

Now I have just finished reading through my English blogweek. It did really make sense most of it. I don't really know why but I felt like writing a summary of this English week. The most is written in the previous blog posts, but however here's the summarize anyway.

Monday, the 6th of April. My challenge begins. It was a really nice Monday with nice weather and good company, even though my boyfriend was in Stockholm and watching a football match.
Tuesday, the 7th of April. It was the day when I realise that it was really funny writing in a different language than your mother tongue. Did even realise that Ugly Betty was a really funny series. The song for the day was Carnival of Rust by Poets of the Fall.
Wednesday, the 8th of April. As usual I din't know what to write so I did just write and it ended up with a new blogpost. Showed kind of a brats manners when I wrote about the wrong price for the candy, although both was cheap prices. Still wondering what the name of that song is, and who sang it. The name is something like "Mr President" (did change the tense of this day - oops.)
Thursday, the 9th of April. Woke up this morning at half past seven. Went to my lesson which ended at eleven. Went home. Packed my bag. Took the train 12:54 from Resecentrum to Stockholm, where I sat until the buss to the boat left at 18:10. My father picked me up from the harbou at 23 and we went home. It was really nice weather the fog was so thick that you could nearly see the road. Fog is so beautiful and mystery.
Friday, the 10th of April. The sun was really shining in and me and my sister went outside. The weather was so lovely. At seven o'clock it was dinner at our cousines house. Afterwards we played magic card games, you know when you're supposed to figure out which card it is. When we were back at our home we logged on to king.com and played for several hours. My account had sadly been erased =/
Saturday, the 11th of April. This was the day when I failed with my English week, because when I looked at it again I had written Swedish words in parenthesis. Dinner by ours at seven. Played boardgame to nearly eleven. Went to town. Meet with friends and looked at theirs appartments. Nice. My other friend and I went to Dinos. Was home again with her at five am. Talked for a while and then falled a sleep.
Sunday, the 12th of April. Drove her back to town where her father picked her up. Hanged out in town for a while, then drove home. Had dinner. Tried to pack my thing up, not that much got packed. Saw many Scooby-Doo episodes and films with sister, and we din't watch Sixteen Candles 'cause we got to tried.
Monday, 13th of April. My trip back home to Örebro began at 11:20 and I wasn't home until 17:30. It was amazing how well each step of the way matched with the other. Finally at home I kissed my lovely boyfriend for a while and then I took a shower. After shower we ate. Wonderful to be back home again.

The sum up did take more time and became longer than I expected.
Now time to go home and fetch our pizzas, eat and go back to school for the meeting at 17:00.
Hope you have had a nice time with my blog this week.
See you later alligator! :P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0