thoughts

Stupid, stupid boy. He couldn't came home one hour later, or at least three hours earlier? No of course he couldn't. He just had to come home when he did so he could interrupt my sleep by sneaking around in the apartment. Did I get an explanation of where he've been? No, not a word. He just mumbled something that I didn't understand, as usual. Untop of that he was so cold that he didn't help me much with anything. Instead of helping me sleep he made me wonder the rest of the time of my so needed sleep. Stupid, stupid boy. Not a very good way to start this weekend, which otherwise probably would have turned out great.

"Boys, you can't live with them, and you can't live without them".

And yet once again,
my thoughts are in English.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0