this one

might be the one that no-one will remeber or reconsider. But I find out many things about myself on my lonesome way back home from town.

First: I can't take so much beer that I wanted to, even though that I really don't enjoy the taste of beer. I can't bear with beer.  Sad but true.

Secondly: it's the second time I ever get denied getting into any nightclub. It's your fault and I think you know who I'am talking about. Still I think it's kind of funny, I think it's kind of sad.

Thirdly; why am I so badly of getting anything done that I really need to get done? Next week I have too much that I don't even want to think about. What do I do in this university? Do I really fit in here?

Something that came clear to me is that, when I'm on my own I think, and talk, in English. Might be 'cause I wanted to practise English, or perhaps it's just because I like to talk in the English language. But it could even be something that is lot of different from what I first expected.

What am I doing here?

Kommentarer
Postat av: P.

Första gången jag kommenterar, tror jag :)

Men jag är också så ;O alltså om jag är ensam och tänker eller om jag sitter o dagdrömmer så gör jag också det på engelska :) vet inte varför, jag gör det också fast jag dagdrömmer om folk som är svenska :P

Om du kan komma in på msn ikväll så gör det gärna, har lust att diskutera lite mer om min födelsedag^^

2009-05-31 @ 14:32:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0