kinda songish

finally at home again
I missed you my
little friend

even tough I just met you
I tried to take care of
and protect you

and I know that I just bought you
but you are still on my mind
as a thought of you

this weekend have been fun
hanging out in the sun
still kind of though
without you is never enough

Midsommar helgen ute i skärgården har varit nice, som Danmark skulle ha sagt, men ordentligt eftertryck och betoning.
Midsommaraftonen var midsommaraktig, så när som på maten som var risotto. Men kan förstå att det är lättare att laga risotto til fyrrtioen pers än att köpa sill och gräddfil + alla gillar inte sill. Blev kanske en aning för mkt klagande om maten den helgen. Även jag klagade fast jag sekunden före hade tyckt att alla klagade i onödan och tyckt "tänk på alla de svältande barnen i sudan". Haha, that's just so typicaly like me. Whole this weekend I have had just some words from a song in my head, but now I don't remeber them anymore. Kinda funny.

You found a way to touch my heart and soul
you open up my mind, I'll never let you go
You are like another part of me,
without you I can't live
My life is incomplete

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0