something somewhere switched situation

Stop thinking. Start feeling. If I would care enough to feel my feelings I would might not be that confused. I never stop and listen to myself anymore. It's very sad, 'cause without that I know nothing. You need to listen to that litle voice deep down inside of you. Sometimes, and that's happened a lot, it tells you exactly what you seek and need to find. Fascinating how it can effect ones daytime. Just by listening you might find that particular new path that may take you wherever you may roam.

Howcome it always end up like this? I don't mind really, but it wouldn't be too bad to, for once, go to sleep and sleep when it's bedtime hours, and not morning hours and soon time to go to work.This will be a very sad day 'cause it's my last day at this wonderful place. Yesterday was kinda sad too because I had to say goodbye to two of the ones I've worked with that I liked the most. Who am I suppose to talk to know? Actually, I do already know the answer. I shouldn't be talking to anyone except for those that're mine.

Time for bedtime stories.
Have to make something up.
Couldn't figure out what I did write,
write down before I fell asleep the other day.

Getting tirederer.
Nearly have fallen asleep.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0