today

has been a good day. Beutiful weather and wonderful hanging out with old friend.

Yesterday, after last post, I went to town and meet with some friends that had just moved in to their apartments. Nice to see how different you can plan a apartment. Architecture is kinda a fascinating.

Later that evening my old friend and I went out to dinos and indigo. First we sat in my fathers car for at least an hour and just talked and laughed and talked some more. When it was time to go home I dropped of two other friends on the way. We talked some more by my place at marsö and not until six or half past seven am we turned out the light.

Then today I drove her to town where her father picked her up. After that I just sat in the car for some hour and just waited that anyone would give me a call or text me or something.

Safe and sound back at marsö again a fourth friend called me and I got a nice surprise. Always nice when anyone want to talk to you.

Now I have, for some hour, watched several scoobydoo movies with my sister and I intend to continue watch movies with her. We paused in our scoobydoo marathon and now we're gonna se a real movie - Sixteen Candles which are a really good movie from '84.

My english week are soon to be over.
Next week I might even give you a summary for this week.
See you next week if you are curious and want to find out what surprises that brings.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0