let the sunshine shine in

Today have been a nice day. Sun have been shining all day and my sister and I have been outdoors filling in some hole in the ground. Seven o'clock we went down to our cousines to have easter dinner with lamb and things. Before we went over we took a shower and washed our hair.

Inside me a feeling of sickness is rising, don't try to deny what you feel. Not that I have a lot of onsolved feelings inside, more like a feeling of sickness is rising and keep bugging me. I usually don't feel sick like I have done some days now.

I did really come home for just one day ago. Then we had a late supper - an evening snack, maybe more like a night-snack. Suddenly the clock had ticked by and it was around three am. My sister and I tryed out lots of clothes that was too small. The clothes that we just dump over here. Mostly me actually.

Now back to the games.

Kommentarer
Postat av: eeva

hej jo allting vaknar i liv på sommaren oberoende var man är :) jo ja skrev i ett word dokument innan jag publicerade inlägget :P haha avancerat eller hur :P nej det har inte hänt något eller det var bara en händelse som fick mig att tänka vidare. det var bara en låt som spelades upp och jag tog åt mig av den...jah int vet ja heller men det har nog inte hänt någe värre, ha de bra kraaam

2009-04-14 @ 14:49:00
URL: http://eeva.bloggsida.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0