funny ^^

I admit it. I did read through my last one and corrected it myself. Sorry, but I was not man enough to keep it in that wrong way that it was. It might though still be some miswritten words. I wanted to add some words to the last one, but I didn't 'cause I thought that it would be kinda like cheating to correct the language so much, but still I did corrected some of the wrongs. I also looking up words on lexin while I write and that's kinda like cheating too, isn't it?

However, I realised that my English post was kinda interesting, somehow, I liked it a lot. Hope some of you may like it as much as I did, or at least a little bit. Wanted to do something different, and decided to try to write a blogweek in English. We'll see how good it goes when I'll be on the Aland Islands this weekend to celebrate the Easter holiday-days. Even though it takes more time to write in English it's funny in a way.

Today I went down to the laboratory room to see if my other experiment of the germ cultivation did work out as I wanted it to, because the first one did not. The experiment was to cultivate bacteriums from your hand or thumb. First you divided this very low cylinder formed bottle (just about two centimeters is my estimated guess) in three fields. Then you push you tumb on the first field that says "before washed". Then you wash your hands with soup and carefully closed the tap with the paperyou dried your hand on, and dotted the same thumb at the field tagged "after washed". Then in the third field you were supposed to push down your thumb after washed you hands with 70% etanol. The same as they also use in hospitals after visiting a patient to kill the bacteriums on their hands if ther's any.
Both my results showed the most germ cultivation in the third field, the one that were supposed to have the least. Instead my first field have the least germs.  Tough shit happends. But I wasn't the only one who had the most on the third field. So I wasn't the worst student this time, and that's a relief, although a small one.

This will be the end for today. See you tomorrow! =)

it's all a game, avoiding failure
when true colors will bleed
all in the name of
misbehavior

Kommentarer
Postat av: Eeva

tänkte kommentera på engelska men det blev bara en tanke. du har så rätt det ger en helt annan touch när man skriver på engelska, vet ej om du ser detta nu när du har skrivit inlägg efter det här



2009-04-12 @ 23:54:46
URL: http://eeva.bloggsida.se
Postat av: Anonym

tänkte kommentera på engelska men det blev bara en tanke. du har så rätt det ger en helt annan touch när man skriver på engelska, vet ej om du ser detta nu när du har skrivit inlägg efter det här



2009-04-12 @ 23:57:00
Postat av: eeva

nu tror ja de blev dubbelt :S :D :P

2009-04-12 @ 23:58:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0