sometimes everything just fails

Sometimes your dreams is trying to tell you something, actually it's more often than sometimes. The problem is that we mostly not remember nor understand our dreams.
This night was one of these. When I laid me down to sleep I asked myself who will be the first to accure in my mind and will it be the same as I dream about.
In the whole world he was the last one I thought would pop up in my unconscious mind. All I can remeber was that it was a wonderful dream, and I think that all that really happended was that we were talking about something that I do not remeber.
In fact the only thing that made this dream so special was that it was just this particular guy I was talking to in my dream.
Have to look him up, though, not that we're friends or anything, but anyway, just for fun.

Actually this was not the dream of the night, it was the dream of the monday night at the 14 of September. Ans I think it was the night to that monday, and the dream was between sunday and monday.

Yesterday was a day for itself. Failsome and stuff.
Today is one of these days again, the 45th in a row if anyone cares.

Bye bye have to go now beacause
the teaching in this room soon to begin.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0