what difference does it make?

I should really be writing something that is worth mentioning about yesterday, wednesday the 8th of april. The problem with that is that it didn't happened anything that day. Most annoying about it was that the printer/scanner/copier (it's a combo "all-in-on", or at least 3-in-1) didn't work my way. I really needed to get those papers scanned to the computer.

My alarmclock rang at seven fifteen am, and then, suddenly, it was already five to eight and my lesson would begin at quarter past eight. I was in a hurry and din't had time to eat breakfast as I usually do. That was no good. Have been like a rollercoaster today. First I was happy, and the next second I was angry and upset, and the third one is not mentionable.

After school a friend came over and I showed her our apartment and offer her eastern traditional food. Sounded much better in my head. A lot of things do that nowadays. Later on after dinner eating we went grocery shopping. We went to this store that had a special candy offer with the price of 29,90 kr/kg. When we finally came home we realised that the cashier man had made a fool of him self on our expense, because he made us pay 49,90 kr/kg instead of that cheaper price. Almost robbery! False marketing!

Hey, whatever, doesn't really matter anyway, 'cause two euro more or less dosen't matter to me. It's not that I think the world will end because of that. But right should be right, don't you think?

These are some of the lyrics from a song that I found in my mind just some minutes ago,
unfortunately I couldn't find neither the song nor the whole lyrics anywhere, so these few sentences may not be correct. But here they are anyway:

"hey mr president I'm fine I just can't pay the rent.
go back to sleep now, just count your sheep now"

Exactly!

Kommentarer
Postat av: mathilda

man gör ingenting, hon som är redaktör väljer ut vilka inlägg hon vill ha på startsidan :D

2009-04-09 @ 17:07:30
URL: http://luxueuse.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0