calories

For the moment I'm watching an Ugly Betty episode. Before the commercial break it was really funny. A guy who just got employed at a sandwich bar gets fired because one mode girl had complained for his boss. This guy storms in at the office and tell everyone "there's nothing as fat free mayonnaise. one spoon contains 125 calories and I put two in each sandwich". Haha. That was so funny. Every girl and gay man spit out their last chew. Could one evan say so? I mean everyone spits out what they have in their mouths. This grammer is really great, not.

All this mayonnaise talking made me think of my favourite quotation from my favourite movie Notting Hill.

- It's something wrong with this yoghurt.
- It's not yoghurt, it's mayonnaise


"You who have allergic nose problem". Did sound more dumb in Swedish.
As the other Swedish commercial about "happy baby butts on a tube".

See you later apparently.
Bye Bye.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0