today this foggy windy thursday

In this writing moment I'm sitting, neardy as I am, on the cityterminal station and waiting for my bus to arrive so I can get on it and head of to the harbour from where the boat will go and take me to Aland Islands.

One can say I'm halfway from both my homes, but it really is more like one third from my home and two thirds from my Alandic home. You see I have only travelled two hours from my real home by train, and the rest of the trip to Aland is at least four and a half hour away - two hours bus to Kapellskär and two hours boattrip, and then it's more than half an hour on the road.

Really annoying that I missed that the bus from cityterminalen to the boat will leave first at ten past six pm, not at ten past five as I thought it stood on their homepage.

Now I really have to go.
I wont arrived at my second Alndic home until sometimes after eleven pm.

Happy Easter everybody! =)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0